Nene Sunday League 2017

Nene Sunday League


Home
About Us
Committee

Role Of Honour
Teams
Cup Competitions

Charter Standard

Useful Links


NFA
The FA
Full Time
Kick It Out

 Nene Sunday League

Founded in 1983

Sponsors



Key Information

Match Preparation

Downloads
Contact Us

Home About Us Teams Cup Competitions Charter Standard Key Information Contact Us

Leading The Way In Sunday Football

Direct Emails

General Enquiries

General Contact

Contact Us

Contact the Nene Sunday League
 

General Email

enquiries@neneleague.co.uk

Graham Pinney - Chairman

graham@neneleague.co.uk

Matthew Whitfield - Registrations Secretary

mattheww@neneleague.co.uk

Matthew Hurst - Governance Officer & Fixtures Secretary

matthewh@neneleague.co.uk

Mark Chambers - Life Vice President


mark@neneleague.co.uk

Paul Speakman - Referee Secretary

paul@neneleague.co.uk

Simon Pink - Cups & Sponsorship Secretary

simon@neneleague.co.uk

Kevin Roberts - Cups & NTFA Representative

kevin@neneleague.co.uk

Connor Leason - Development Officer


connor@neneleague.co.uk

Neil Barton-Whitley - Life Vice President


Neil@neneleague.co.uk

Matty Roberts - Treasurer


Treasurer@neneleague.co.uk

Colin Roberts - Cups & NTFA Representative


Colin@neneleague.co.uk

Simon Burnell - Development Officer


Sburnell@neneleague.co.uk